click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Overton Road, London

Asking price £ 570.000
Favorite
For Sale
Front Outside.jpeg Staircase.png

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2024
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,755.00 ft2

Property Description

4 bedroom with 2 reception
Now 5 bedroom 1 room adapted
So it is now 1 sitting room
2nd sitting room is now (Ensuite room)
That makes it 2 big Ensuite rooms
2 big rooms
I box room
Toilet downstairs
1 big bathroom upstairs
1 shower room upstairs

Big kitchen
Big garden
Conservatory
Garage
2 cars driveway

Near Elizabeth railway Abbeywood Station 5mins walk

This house has all the social care requirements fitting.
Fire doors
Fire drill
Exit
Ready to be used
Compliance with local authorities’ requirements for social care.

Printable Documents

Front Outside.jpeg
Front Outside.jpeg
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Luton