click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Compton Avenue, Luton

£ 1.750.000
18,
Favorite
For Sale
Bathroom.png Bedroom .png Bedroom 1.png Corridor.png Dining.png Front.png Garden.png Kitchen.png Reception 1.png Reception.png Side and Parking .png

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024
  • 16 Bedrooms
  • 8 Bathrooms

Property Description

This is a 16-bedroom property that was formerly a care home. It can be converted into flats/studios or used as a care home. Financial assistance with the purchase is available to make the deal possible.

Printable Documents

Address: 18
City:
Zip: LU4 9AZ
Open In Google Maps
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Luton