click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Clarendon Road, Luton

£ 270.000
Favorite
SSTC
Back Outside.jpg Bathroom 1.jpg Bathroom.jpg Bedroom.jpg Front.jpg Garden.jpg Kitchen 1.jpg Kitchen.jpg Reception.jpg

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Property Description

3-bedroomed property Below Market Value (BMV). Ready to move in or let out but can do with modernisation
and refinancing. Suit an investor or family.

Printable Documents

Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Luton